Great Gatsby Party

January 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

It’s been forever- I know. Once again- new job. New boss. No work-life balance.

On the flip side my company forced everyone to take vacation for the holidays and I found my self with absolutely nothing to do with myself. Well they say idle hands are the devil’s workshop so what did I decide to do with myself? Rent a speakeasy, throw a giant ass New Years’ party and craft the heck out of my Christmas.

Step-by step tutorials on the crafted items to follow!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Menu:

– Truffle popcorn

– Antipasto skewers

– Spinach dip

– Baked ravioli

– Back cheddar deviled eggs

– Cheesecake filled strawberries

– Champagne cake pops

Venue: Bathtub Gin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Great Gatsby Party at Domesticated.

meta

